Presentation

Global Media Partner is an audiovisual production company based in Brussels, bringing together communications professionals and media, Global Media Partner suits your needs while respecting your budget.

Executive producer for various news agencies, collaborating with televisions around the world, Global Media Partner offers a camera crew, editors, sound engineers, photographers, journalists, translators that will provide you with fast, quality service.

Being present in the European capital is important to you, Global Media Partner offers cultural reports, political, economic and social, but also supports your journalists, will organize the production of your reports but can also prepare castings journalists you can work with a local match to limit costs and travel. In studio or outside our mobile equipment allows us to multi-camera recording, aerial photography but also to convey your direct satellite or Streaming

Our strengths :

© Global Media Partner • © Mooon Web

Présentation

Global Media Partner est une société de production audiovisuelle située à Bruxelles, rassemblant des professionnels de la communication et des médias, Global Media Partner s’adapte à vos besoins tout en respectant votre budget.

Producteur exécutif pour différentes agences de presse, collaborant avec des télévisions du monde entier, Global Media Partner met à votre disposition une équipe de caméramans, monteurs, preneurs de son, photographes, journalistes, traducteurs qui vous fourniront un service rapide et de qualité.

Être présent dans la capitale européenne est important pour vous, Global Media Partner vous propose des reportages culturelles, politique, économique et sociaux, mais aussi prend en charge vos journalistes, vous organise la production de vos reportages mais peut également préparer des castings de journalistes pour que vous puissiez travailler avec un correspondent locale pour limiter vos coûts et déplacements. En studio ou en extérieur notre matériel mobile nous permet la captation multi-caméra, prises de vues aériennes mais aussi de transmettre vos directes par satellite ou en streaming.

Nos points forts :

© Global Media Partner • © Mooon Web